Supporters' Player of the Year

Supporters’ Player of the Year

One WaiBOP United player stands to win the Supporters’ Player of the Year trophy for their efforts during the 2015/16 ASB Premiership season.

The trophy was donated by our supporters group during the 2013/14 ASB Premiership season.

As fans, you have the opportunity to vote for your player of the year.

Please email the name of your player of the year to

Voting will remain open until 5pm on February 29.

Click here for our playing squad.

Leave a Reply